The process for adding a collaborator in Pelcro is clunky and error-prone, especially for Pelcro clients with multiple accounts.
When we hire a new employee, we often end up adding them as a collaborator on all of our Pelcro accounts. This results in them receiving 15 to 30 invite emails, and they must click a link in each email to confirm each account. Should they fail to do so, we must delete their collaborator record in each account, and re-add them to generate a new invite email.
Here is what I would suggest:
Pelcro should only send an invite email to the user if they have not yet set up their login details (name, password, etc).
For users that fail to set up their login details, Pelcro should provide some mechanism for admins to re-send the invite email or some other way for them to finish the process.
Adding a collaborator to additional Pelcro accounts should not put them in “pending” status and should not require them to click a link for each account.
Nice to have: a centralized interface where admins can view/add/remove collaborators across all Pelcro accounts without having to switch between accounts.
