[Merged] Enhance Admin Roles
[Merged into Pelcro Collaborator Roles & Permissions]
📋 Problem Statement
Currently, the Admin role in Pelcro has unrestricted access to all platform features — including high-risk and destructive operations like creating/deleting collaborators, deleting customers, modifying integrations, changing API keys, and altering core account settings (taxes, billing, ACH, identity, sites).
💡 User Stories
As a platform owner, I want to revoke some of the admins permissions and keep it on the owner role for better security and scoping.
🎯 Definition of Done (DoD)
Revoke deleting customers from admins and keep it only on owners.
Revoke Enable, create, edit integrations and keep it only on owners.
Revoke using standard import tool.
Status: Available
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.